Cover image of Id:Invaded
Poster of Id:Invaded


ID:INVADED イド:インヴェイデッド

The Mizuhanome System is a highly advanced development that allows people to enter one of the most intriguing places in existence—the human mind. Through the use of so-called "cognition particles" left behind at a crime scene by the perpetrator, detectives from the specialized police squad Kura can manifest a criminal's unconscious mind as a bizarre stream of thoughts in a virtual world. Their task is to explore this psychological plane, called an "id well," to reveal the identity of the culprit.

Not just anyone can enter the id wells; the prerequisite is that you must have killed someone yourself. Such is the case for former detective Akihito Narihisago, who is known as "Sakaido" inside the id wells. Once a respected member of the police, tragedy struck, and he soon found himself on the other side of the law.

Nevertheless, Narihisago continues to assist Kura in confinement. While his prodigious detective skills still prove useful toward investigations, Narihisago discovers that not everything is as it seems, as behind the seemingly standalone series of murder cases lurks a much more sinister truth.

English: ID: INVADED

Type: TV

Episodes: 13

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jan 06, 2020 to Mar 23, 2020

Season: Winter 2020

Studio: NAZ

Duration: 24 minutes

recommendation or anime you might like

TV - 22 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2012
Movie - 1 Episode (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2019
B: The Beginning
ONA - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2018
Seikaisuru Kado
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2017
Phi Brain: Kami no Puzzle
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2011
Persona 4 the Animation
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2011
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2017
Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder
OVA - 2 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2015
Fugou Keiji: Balance:Unlimited
TV - 11 Episodes (Currently Airing)
Spring 2020
Koukaku Kidoutai: Stand Alone Complex
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2002
Subete ga F ni Naru
TV - 11 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2015
Shinsekai yori
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2012
Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)
TV - 18 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2019
Episodes (0)