Cover image of Quanzhi Gaoshou
Poster of Quanzhi Gaoshou

Quanzhi Gaoshou


Widely regarded as a trailblazer and top-tier professional player in the online multiplayer game Glory, Ye Xiu is dubbed the "Battle God" for his skills and contributions to the game over the years. However, when forced to retire from the team and to leave his gaming career behind, he finds work at a nearby internet café. There, when Glory launches its tenth server, he throws himself into the game once more using a new character named "Lord Grim."

Ye Xiu's early achievements on the new server immediately catch the attention of many players, as well as the big guilds, leaving them to wonder about the identity of this exceptional player. However, while he possesses ten years of experience and in-depth knowledge, starting afresh with neither sponsors nor a team in a game that has changed over the years presents numerous challenges. Along with talented new comrades, Ye Xiu once again dedicates himself to traversing the path to Glory's summit!

English: The King's Avatar

Synonyms: Quan Zhi Gao Shou, Full-Time Expert, Master of Skills

Type: ONA

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Apr 07, 2017 to Jun 16, 2017

Season: Spring 2017


Duration: 24 minutes



Quanzhi Gaoshou Specials
ONA - 3 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2018

recommendation or anime you might like

Sword Art Online
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2012
Log Horizon
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2013
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2015
Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2014
Quanzhi Fashi
ONA - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Nanatsu no Taizai
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2014
No Game No Life
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2014
Mo Dao Zu Shi
ONA - 15 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2018
Youjo Senki
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2017
Ping Pong the Animation
TV - 11 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2014
Quanzhi Fashi III
ONA - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2018
Yuri!!! on Ice
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Net-juu no Susume
ONA - 10 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2017
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA - 110 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1988
Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2010
Gundam Build Fighters
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2013
Gin no Guardian
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2017
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2014
Hitori no Shita: The Outcast 2nd Season
ONA - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2017
Hangyakusei Million Arthur
TV - 10 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2018
Episodes (0)