Cover image of Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin
Poster of Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin

Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin

七つの大罪 神々の逆鱗

After saving the Kingdom of Liones from the 10 Commandments, Meliodas and the Seven Deadly Sins are enjoying their time off. However, things aren't as peaceful as they seem, as the Sins are put through various trials to become strong enough to defeat the 10 Commandments and to overcome their past trauma.

With help from past figures, the Sins are tasked with defeating the 10 Commandments and putting an end to their evil plans that began ten thousand years ago. The Sins begin to uncover the truth about each other, as well as those who stood before them. With this knowledge in hand, the battle against the 10 Commandments has only just begun.

Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin continues to follow the Seven Deadly Sins and those that they meet on their journey. Through their adventures, they realize that their actions have had greater consequences on the present than they could have ever expected.

English: The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath of the Gods

Type: TV

Episodes: 24

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 09, 2019 to Mar 25, 2020

Season: Fall 2019

Studio: Studio Deen Marvy Jack

Duration: 24 minutes



Nanatsu no Taizai: Fundo no Shinpan
TV - 24 Episodes (Currently Airing)
Winter 2021
Episodes (0)