Cover image of Yuusha Shirei Dagwon
Poster of Yuusha Shirei Dagwon

Yuusha Shirei Dagwon


A huge space monster appeared in a city and began to destroy the city. People were escaping with screaming. Among them, there were five high school students, En, Kai, Shin, Yoku, and Ryu. However, they failed to escape, and they rushed into a patrol car parked nearby. The monster was approaching to them. When they began to accept their death, the patrol car glowed blue white and disappeared into a mysterious space carrying them. When they were astonished, it was an alien that appeared in front of them. He was a Bravian who is an officer of the Space Police Organization that was responsible for the peace and order of the universe. He explained them that he was aimed at by ferocious aliens in the Space Prison Sargasso. He added that he had given them a battle machine "Dag Beagle" made by copying machines on the Earth in order to fight against Sargasso.

They turned into Dagwon by the power of Bravian, and fought against space monsters. At that moment, the patrol car came in front of En. En grew into the car and turned into the Brave Robot Dag Fire, then beaten the enemy. However, the fight between the Brave Dagwon and the felonious aliens of Sargasso had just begun.

Synonyms: Brave Command Dagwon

Type: TV

Episodes: 48

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Feb 03, 1996 to Jan 25, 1997

Season: Winter 1996

Studio: Sunrise

Duration: 24 minutes

Alternative Setting

Yuusha-Ou GaoGaiGar
TV - 49 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1997
Densetsu no Yuusha Da Garn
TV - 46 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1992
Yuusha Exkaiser
TV - 48 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1990
Yuusha Tokkyuu Might Gaine
TV - 47 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1993
Taiyou no Yuusha Fighbird
TV - 48 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1991
Yuusha Keisatsu J-Decker
TV - 48 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1994
Ougon Yuusha Goldran
TV - 48 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1995

recommendation or anime you might like

Yuusha-Ou GaoGaiGar
TV - 49 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1997
Episodes (0)