Cover image of Naruto
Poster of Naruto



Moments prior to Naruto Uzumaki's birth, a huge demon known as the Kyuubi, the Nine-Tailed Fox, attacked Konohagakure, the Hidden Leaf Village, and wreaked havoc. In order to put an end to the Kyuubi's rampage, the leader of the village, the Fourth Hokage, sacrificed his life and sealed the monstrous beast inside the newborn Naruto.

Now, Naruto is a hyperactive and knuckle-headed ninja still living in Konohagakure. Shunned because of the Kyuubi inside him, Naruto struggles to find his place in the village, while his burning desire to become the Hokage of Konohagakure leads him not only to some great new friends, but also some deadly foes.

English: Naruto

Synonyms: NARUTO

Type: TV

Episodes: 220

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 03, 2002 to Feb 08, 2007

Season: Fall 2002

Studio: Studio Pierrot

Duration: 23 minutes

recommendation or anime you might like

Black Clover
TV - 170 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2017
One Piece
TV - ? Episode (Currently Airing)
Fall 1999
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV - 148 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2011
Boku no Hero Academia
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2016
Fairy Tail
TV - 175 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2009
TV - 366 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004
Hunter x Hunter
TV - 62 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 1999
Soul Eater
TV - 51 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2008
Ao no Exorcist
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2011
Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
TV - 203 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
Jujutsu Kaisen (TV)
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2020
Dragon Ball
TV - 153 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 1986
Dragon Ball Z
TV - 291 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 1989
Rekka no Honoo
TV - 42 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 1997
Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi
TV - 50 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
TV - 103 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2010
Boku no Hero Academia 2nd Season
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2017
TV - 112 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 1992
Fullmetal Alchemist
TV - 51 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2003
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2010
Basilisk: Kouga Ninpou Chou
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2005
Slam Dunk
TV - 101 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 1993
Episodes (0)