Cover image of Yozakura Quartet: Tsuki ni Naku
Poster of Yozakura Quartet: Tsuki ni Naku

Yozakura Quartet: Tsuki ni Naku

夜桜四重奏 ツキニナク

"Tsuki ni Naku" will take the story content from volume 11 of the manga, which features a visit to a onsen by the members of the Hiizumi Life Councelling Office, while the town's police force have to deal with a new youkai-hunter threat.

This OVA is bundled with the limited edition of the manga (14th, 15th, and 16th).

Japanese: 夜桜四重奏 ツキニナク

Type: OVA

Episodes: 3

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 09, 2013 to Nov 07, 2014

Season: Fall 2013

Studio: Tatsunoko Production

Duration: 28 minutes


Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2013
Episodes (0)