Cover image of Urusei Yatsura OVA
Poster of Urusei Yatsura OVA

Urusei Yatsura OVA


The adventures of Lum, Ataru, Ten, and all the gang from Tomobiki continue in an assortment of new – but no less weird – stories.

Watch as Lum, Ataru, and Shinobu encounter a rabbit-clad youth, enter the Room of Destiny, and get a glimpse into their futures in "Inaba the Dreammaker," or see Ran's plans to use a sherbet cone-producing bird to open a sherbet shop one hot Tokyo summer go terribly awry in “Raging Sherbet.” Ataru has yet another bad experience with Lum's cooking in "I Howl at the Moon".

Japanese: うる星やつら

Type: OVA

Episodes: 11

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Sep 24, 1985 to Jun 21, 1991

Season: Fall 1985

Studio: Madhouse Studio Deen Magic Bus

Duration: 32 minutes


Urusei Yatsura
TV - 195 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 1981
Episodes (0)