Cover image of Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou
Poster of Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou

Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou Episode 02 HD Mini MP4

ありふれた職業で世界最強 ちび

Seventeen-year-old Hajime Nagumo is your average, everyday otaku. However, his simple life of pulling all-nighters and sleeping in school is suddenly turned upside down when he, along with the rest of his class, is summoned to a fantasy world! They're treated like heroes and tasked with the duty of saving the human race from utter extinction. But what should have been any otaku's wet dream quickly turns into Hajime's nightmare. While the rest of his class are blessed with godlike powers, Hajime's job, Synergist, only has a single transmutation skill. Ridiculed and bullied by his classmates for being weak, he soon finds himself in despair. Will he be able to survive in this dangerous world of monsters and demons with only a glorified blacksmith's level of strength?

English: Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

Synonyms: From Common Job Class to the Strongest in the World

Japanese: ありふれた職業で世界最強

Type: TV

Episode: 13

Status: Currently Airing

Aired: Jul 08, 2019 to ?

Season: Summer 2019

Studio: Asread White Fox

External Links: MyAnimeList