Cover image of Rozen Maiden: Träumend
Poster of Rozen Maiden: Träumend

Rozen Maiden: Träumend

ローゼンメイデン トロイメント

As the story of Rozen Maiden closes, a new chapter begins in Rozen Maiden: Träumend. Shinku and the other sentient dolls of the Rozen Maiden collection are living life as usual at Jun Sakurada's house. Having settled into his role as Shinku's partner in the deadly Alice Game, Jun overcomes his former fears and prepares to return to school. And although Shinku and the other dolls idly pass the days by in the comfort of Jun's home, dark times lie ahead as a new foe presents herself: Barasuishou, the seventh Rozen Maiden.

But Barasuishou is a mystery even to her sisters, none of whom have ever laid eyes on her until now. Shinku considers this a sign that the Alice Game is coming to an end, meaning the dolls will soon be forced to fight one another. Haunted by the upcoming battle and nightmares concerning another doll, Shinku begins distancing herself from the others. If she wishes to claim victory, it will come at a high cost—the lives of her sisters.

English: Rozen Maiden: Träumend

Synonyms: Rozen Maiden 2

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 21, 2005 to Jan 27, 2006

Season: Fall 2005

Studio: Nomad

Duration: 24 minutes


Rozen Maiden
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004

Side Story

Rozen Maiden: Ouvertüre
Special - 2 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2007

recommendation or anime you might like

TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004
Fate/stay night
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2006
Death Parade
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2015
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2019
Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Kuroshitsuji II
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2010
Episodes (0)