Cover image of Sirius
Poster of Sirius


天狼〈シリウス〉 Sirius the Jaeger

In the year 1930, vampires have infiltrated Tokyo to feast upon its unsuspecting citizens. As the number of victims continues to rise, the city's authorities decide to hire the Jaegers—a strange, diverse group of individuals tasked by the V Shipping Company to hunt down vampires around the world. Carrying musical instrument cases to disguise their identity, the Jaegers battle the vampires with the same mercilessness demonstrated by their foes.

Yuliy, the Jaeger's most skilled warrior, is the sole survivor of a vampire raid on his home village. Using the strength granted by his werewolf blood, he works with his team to assist Tokyo's law enforcement with the city's vampire problem. Though under the pretense of helping the police, the Jaegers are actually fighting the vampires over the mystical Ark of Sirius. With its power to change the fate of the world, Yuliy and his friends must locate the artifact before the vampires can use it to achieve their destructive goals.

English: Sirius the Jaeger

Synonyms: Tenrou

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jul 12, 2018 to Sep 27, 2018

Season: Summer 2018

Studio: P.A. Works

Duration: 23 minutes

recommendation or anime you might like

Owari no Seraph
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2015
B: The Beginning
ONA - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2018
Golden Kamuy
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2018
Hellsing Ultimate
OVA - 10 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2006
Fairy Gone
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2019
Bungou Stray Dogs
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2016
Princess Principal
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2017
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2010
Vampire Hunter D (2000)
Movie - 1 Episode (Finished Airing)
Summer 2000
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken (TV)
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2012
TV - 50 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2005
Tokyo Ghoul
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2014
Devilman: Crybaby
ONA - 10 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2018
TV - 103 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
TV - 167 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2000
Episodes (0)