Cover image of Jormungand: Perfect Order
Poster of Jormungand: Perfect Order

Jormungand: Perfect Order


A ruthless arms dealer on a quixotic quest for world peace and a child soldier born into chaotic conflict. Their lives will intertwine as they journey together through the seedy underbelly of the world's arms market.

English: Jormungand Season 2: Perfect Order

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 10, 2012 to Dec 26, 2012

Season: Fall 2012

Studio: White Fox

Duration: 24 minutes


TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2012

recommendation or anime you might like

TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2007
Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2008
Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
Death Note
TV - 37 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
TV - 74 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2004
Black Lagoon
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2006
Episodes (0)