Cover image of Rinne no Lagrange Season 2
Poster of Rinne no Lagrange Season 2

Rinne no Lagrange Season 2

輪廻のラグランジェ season 2

Several months have passed since Lan and Muginami left Earth. Now in her final year of high school, Madoka spends most of her days thinking about her friends, when Lan suddenly returns to Kamogawa City.

English: Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne Season 2

Synonyms: Flower declaration of your heart 2, Lag-Rin 2

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jul 08, 2012 to Sep 23, 2012

Season: Summer 2012

Studio: Xebec

Duration: 24 minutes


Rinne no Lagrange: Kamogawa Days
OVA - 1 Episode (Finished Airing)
Summer 2012

Side Story

recommendation or anime you might like

Eureka Seven AO
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2012
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2006
Suisei no Gargantia
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013
Episodes (0)