Cover image of Groove Adventure Rave
Poster of Groove Adventure Rave

Groove Adventure Rave


Fifty years ago, malevolent stones known as Dark Brings brought about the "Overdrive," a calamitous event that destroyed one-tenth of the world. In the present day, the nefarious organization Demon Card seeks the Dark Brings' power for their all but innocent intentions.

Haru Glory, a sword-wielding silver-haired teenager, inherits the title of Rave Master: the person who wields the power of the legendary Rave Stones, artifacts capable of destroying the Dark Brings. However, the many Rave Stones were scattered across the globe as a result of the Overdrive, allowing Demon Card to continue their malpractices.

Groove Adventure Rave follows Haru, his strange dog Plue, the fiery blonde Ellie, and the infamous thief Musica, as they embark on a great journey that will take them around the vast world, searching for the Rave Stones that will finally end Demon Card's injustice.

English: Rave Master

Synonyms: Groove Adventure Rave

Japanese: レイヴ

Type: TV

Episodes: 51

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 13, 2001 to Sep 28, 2002

Season: Fall 2001

Studio: Studio Deen

Duration: 24 minutes


Fairy Tail
TV - 175 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2009

recommendation or anime you might like

Fairy Tail
TV - 175 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2009
Fairy Tail (2014)
TV - 102 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2014
Black Cat
TV - 23 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2005
Bouken Ou Beet
TV - 52 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004
Akatsuki no Yona
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2014
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2019
Nanatsu no Taizai
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2014
Zetsuen no Tempest
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2012
Ueki no Housoku
TV - 51 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2005
One Piece
TV - ? Episode (Currently Airing)
Fall 1999
Dragon Ball Z
TV - 291 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 1989
InuYasha (TV)
TV - 167 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2000
Hunter x Hunter
TV - 62 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 1999
Episodes (0)