Cover image of Pandora Hearts Specials
Poster of Pandora Hearts Specials

Pandora Hearts Specials


Pandora Hearts DVD shorts. Episode list

Synonyms: PandoraHearts Specials

Japanese: パンドラハーツ

Type: Special

Episodes: 9

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jul 24, 2009 to Mar 25, 2010

Season: Summer 2009

Studio: Xebec

Duration: 4 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList

Parent Story

Poster of Pandora Hearts
Pandora Hearts
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2009

Episodes (0)