Cover image of Hakumei no Tsubasa
Poster of Hakumei no Tsubasa

Hakumei no Tsubasa


Galar is a region where Pokémon battles have developed into a cultural sensation. Over the span of seven episodes, “Pokémon: Twilight Wings” will show in detail the dreams of Galar’s residents, the realities they face, the challenges they must overcome and the conflicts they must resolve. In addition to these new stories, fans can expect to see a variety of Pokémon originally discovered in the Galar region appearing in the capsule series.

English: Pokémon: Twilight Wings

Japanese: 薄明の翼

Type: ONA

Episodes: 7

Status: Currently Airing

Aired: Jan 15, 2020 to ?

Season: Winter 2020

Studio: Studio Colorido

Duration: 5 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList

Episodes (0)