Cover image of Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future
Poster of Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

プリティーリズム ディアマイフューチャー

Three years after the events of "Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream," Aira, Mion, and Rizumu have grown up and tutor a new group of aspiring idols: Karin, Reina, Mia, and Ayami, who form the Prizmmy☆. Teenage girls from Korea, named Somin, Shiyoon, Haein, Chaekyung, and Jae Eun (who are the PURETTY), appear as a rival group.

Japanese: プリティーリズム ディアマイフューチャー

Type: TV

Episodes: 51

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Apr 07, 2012 to Mar 30, 2013

Season: Spring 2012

Studio: Tatsunoko Production Dongwoo A&E

Duration: 23 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList


Poster of Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live
Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live
TV - 51 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013


Poster of Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream
Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream
TV - 51 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2011

recommendation or anime you might like

Poster of AKB0048
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2012
Poster of Aikatsu!
TV - 178 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2012

Episodes (0)