Cover image of Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan
Poster of Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan

Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan

錬金3級 まじかる?ぽか〜ん

Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan follows the daily lives of four young girls. There is just one catch: they are anything but normal. This group of friends—the energetic werewolf Liru, the joyful witch-in-training Uma, the motherly android Aiko, and the seductive vampire Pachira—are actually princesses from the netherworld who have traveled to the human world in search of a new home. Unfortunately, their naivety and severe lack of knowledge make living peacefully among earthlings much more difficult than they imagined.

As they attempt to adapt to their brand new lifestyle, they cause all sorts of trouble, and end up attracting the unwanted attention of a woman by the name of Dr. K-Ko. The scientist believes that these new residents of Earth are up to no good and attempts to capture the girls to prove the existence of the supernatural and gain credibility with the scientific community. Every day brings a new adventure as the girls deal with the insanity of her antics and all that the human realm has to offer.

Synonyms: Magipoka, Renkin Sankyu Magical? Pokan, Renkin 3-kyuu Magical? Pokan

Japanese: 錬金3級 まじかる?ぽか〜ん

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Apr 04, 2006 to Jun 20, 2006

Season: Spring 2006

Studio: Remic

Duration: 24 minutes

Side Story

recommendation or anime you might like

TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2007
Galaxy Angel
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2001
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
Kill Me Baby
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2012
Gabriel DropOut
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2017
Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2017
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2010
Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan
OVA - 4 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2005
Non Non Biyori
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2013
Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013
Episodes (0)