Cover image of Rozen Maiden: Träumend
Poster of Rozen Maiden: Träumend

Rozen Maiden: Träumend

ローゼンメイデン ~ トロイメント

As the story of Rozen Maiden closes, a new chapter begins in Rozen Maiden: Träumend. Shinku and the other sentient dolls of the Rozen Maiden collection are living life as usual at Jun Sakurada's house. Having settled into his role as Shinku's partner in the deadly Alice Game, Jun overcomes his former fears and prepares to return to school. And although Shinku and the other dolls idly pass the days by in the comfort of Jun's home, dark times lie ahead as a new foe presents herself: Barasuishou, the seventh Rozen Maiden.

But Barasuishou is a mystery even to her sisters, none of whom have ever laid eyes on her until now. Shinku considers this a sign that the Alice Game is coming to an end, meaning the dolls will soon be forced to fight one another. Haunted by the upcoming battle and nightmares concerning another doll, Shinku begins distancing herself from the others. If she wishes to claim victory, it will come at a high cost—the lives of her sisters.

English: Rozen Maiden: Träumend

Synonyms: Rozen Maiden 2

Japanese: ローゼンメイデン ~ トロイメント

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 21, 2005 to Jan 27, 2006

Season: Fall 2005

Studio: Nomad

Duration: 24 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList


Poster of Rozen Maiden
Rozen Maiden
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004

Side Stories

Poster of Rozen Maiden: Ouvertüre
Rozen Maiden: Ouvertüre
Special - 2 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2007

recommendation or anime you might like

Poster of Mai-HiME
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004
Poster of Fate/stay night
Fate/stay night
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2006
Poster of Sekirei
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2008
Poster of Zero no Tsukaima
Zero no Tsukaima
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2006
Poster of Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku
Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Poster of Kuroshitsuji II
Kuroshitsuji II
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2010