Cover image of Souten no Ken Specials
Poster of Souten no Ken Specials

Souten no Ken Specials


Episodes 16, 17, 18 and 21 of the Souten no Ken anime series, which were not originally aired, but released on DVD. Because of this, these episodes are uncut/uncensored.

Synonyms: Fist of the Blue Sky

Japanese: 蒼天の拳

Type: Special

Episode: 4

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: May 24, 2007 to Jun 14, 2007

Season: Spring 2007

Duration: 30 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList

Parent Story

Poster of Souten no Ken
Souten no Ken
TV - 22 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006